Photo

Improvement Poll: Community News

RRU Improvement

• Please log in to reply
33 replies to this topic

Poll: Improvement Poll: Community News (20 member(s) have cast votes)

Would you read Community News?

1. Yes (20 votes [100.00%] - View)

Percentage of vote: 100.00%

2. No (0 votes [0.00%])

Percentage of vote: 0.00%

Would you be interested in reading LEGO related news?

1. Yes (19 votes [95.00%] - View)

Percentage of vote: 95.00%

2. No (1 votes [5.00%] - View)

Percentage of vote: 5.00%

Would you be interested in reading non-LEGO related gaming news?

1. Yes (18 votes [90.00%] - View)

Percentage of vote: 90.00%

2. No (2 votes [10.00%] - View)

Percentage of vote: 10.00%

If there was Community News, would you like to report & write it?

1. Definitely, I'm a good writer. (6 votes [30.00%] - View)

Percentage of vote: 30.00%

2. Maybe, I'll do if no-one else will. (7 votes [35.00%] - View)

Percentage of vote: 35.00%

3. No thanks, I'll stick to reading. (7 votes [35.00%] - View)

Percentage of vote: 35.00%

Would you be interested in reading Rockwhale news?

1. Yep (5 votes [29.41%] - View)

Percentage of vote: 29.41%

2. Nope.avi (1 votes [5.88%] - View)

Percentage of vote: 5.88%

3. GET TO THE CHOPPER! (11 votes [64.71%] - View)

Percentage of vote: 64.71%

Vote Guests cannot vote

Cyrem

Cyrem

Founder

• Retired Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,795 posts
Your input would be appreciated.

Definitions:

LEGO News - News related to TLG. Examples: Set releases, upcoming events, LEGO Games.

Gaming News - Examples: New game releases, events, sales/freebies, game mods news.

Thank-you.

Alcom1

I'm more interested in community history than community news.
  • McStudz thanked this

McJobless

I think Jamesster would be the guy to write about LEGO news, and we do need it. I won't be too interested in it but I think it's important.